Welcome to MindFX

  • MY CART    0

    Your cart is currently empty.

  • The Alpha Book Test Bundle (Three Books) by Drew McAdam (Only 7 Sets Available)

The Alpha Book Test Bundle (Three Books) by Drew McAdam (Only 7 Sets Available)

£110.00 GBP £169.99 GBP



This incredible bundle contains not one, not two, but three complete books, each can be used individually or as part of a collective routine using all three books together.

The set comprises of two soft-back books and one larger hardbound book.  Each book makes use of the long word principle (which was originated by U.F Grant and later popularised by Ted Karmilovitch via his MOABT release).

To accompany this bundle, you will also receive a companion book (also written by Drew McAdam) which not only gives you an in-depth history of the 'book-test/word-test' but this also features Drew's tried and tested routine for these books which has been tightly honed over 1000's of performances across the globe.

The additional booklet also covers a wide variety of methods to harvest the information needed to reveal the participants' thoughts.

If the name Drew McAdam is new to you then this is because he very rarely releases any material, instead, he spends his time working in the trenches and honing his craft to perfection. 

Whilst other books may offer the same ability to reveal a single thought, none compare to this set which includes the all-important information which will allow you, the performer to make this not only entertaining but also a very memorable demonstration of direct mind reading too.

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our email updates

Search our store

Liquid error (layout/theme line 471): Could not find asset snippets/spurit_uev-theme-snippet.liquid